Loading Posts...

Belgian deep house producer Compuphonic has had an impressive 2012. And it’s not because he’s released loads of new music, because he hasn’t – he’s only released a handful of tracks this year – but one of them was ‘Sunset’ and it’s already chalked up 1,000,000 views on Facetube.

Check out his new mixtape below and keep an eye out for more Compuphonic in the coming months.

1. Compuphonic – Sunset (Compuphonic’s JamSession mix)
2. Bengoa – Be free
3. Greenville Massive – Lost
4. Soul Clap & Mel Blatt – Ecstasy (Catz’n Dogs Body Language remix)
5. Erik Chrisiansen – Cosmic Girl (Fabo Arp Mix)
6. Kolombo – Waiting For (Sasha Braemer remix)
7. Zimmer – Slave To Your Heart Feat. Jeremy Glenn (Mercury Remix) (Compuphonic re-edit)
8. Last Magpie – (Who Knows) Where Love Goes
9. Lula Circus-Visions
10. Ry & Frank Wiedemann – Howling (Âme Remix)
11. Ben Pearce-What I Might Do Club Edit

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.