Loading Posts...

Tensnake shares new mixtape ahead of the release of his ‘Machines’ EP


Tensnake will release his latest EP this week (tomorrow to be precise) and to wet your whistle the Hamburg-based DJ and producer has shared a new mixtape to celebrate.

Entitled ‘In Your System Vol. 1’, the new mixtape features tracks from his new EP, and thanks to the nice folks over a Ransome Note you can also listen to one of the EP’s tracks, ‘All In All’, in full below, too.

‘All In All’ is a rubbery slice of intergalactic disco that’s steeped in luminous hooks, jangling percussion and plenty of disco basslines.

Tensnake – Machines
Saine – Pastel
Phreek plus One – La Spirale (J’s Loveboat Mix)
Tensnake – Black As Flies
Orange Tree Edits – Fo Ya (Jimmy Rouge Edit)
Lost Property – Montego
Jamie Lidell – When I Come Back Round (Matthew Herberts Long Night Dub)
Tensnake – 1975
Urulu – Cinnamon Boys (Destiny Mix)
Adesse Versions – Don’t Stop The Acid
Kim English – Learn 2 Luv (Francois K Atmospheric Mood / Pearson Sound Remix)
Alphones Glint – Glint AM (Dj Normal 4 Remix)

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.