Loading Posts...

Autoratz are making quite a return to form at the mo, they’ve just launch their new label, Bad Life, with an amazing show in London last week and now they are ready to drop their eagerly awaited second album and follow up to the Kitsune hit ‘Animal’.

‘Self Help For Beginners’ is set for 30th May release featuring guests from Peter Hook (Joy Division/New Order), Andrew Innes (Primal Scream) and Jagz Kooner.

Of the collaboration Hooky said “I was delighted to be asked by AutoKratz and knowing their music I completely understand why. Playing on the track was very easy and the boys made it very enjoyable. I’ve just listened to the track and then gone for a walk and found myself singing it over and over again  – It’s a great!”

Can’t get much more of a ringing edorsement than that, and to kick off the campaign AutoKratz are giving away massive new banger ‘A-Train’ – which is a proper warehouse acid-tinged piece of electro – set your bangers to stun.

We’ll no doubt be reviewing the album in the coming weeks, and from what we were hearing so far it looking like Autokratz are going to be having a massive year in 2011.

AutoKratz – A -Train


Download here.

1. Opposite of Love
2. Becoming the Wraith (Featuring Peter Hook)
3. Fireflies
4. Last Light
5. The Seventh Seal
6. Skin Machine
7. Kick (Featuring Andrew Innes)
8. The Fallen
9. My Own Black Heart
10. R.I.S.E.
11. Their Gun
12. Every Little Scar
13. A-Train

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.