Loading Posts...

Ed Banger has finally lifted the lid on its forthcoming compilation which features new music from SebastiAn, Para One, Mr Oizo, Justice, Cassius and more.

The announcement confirms pretty what we already knew; Seb’s back (and it’s super weird), Justice have got Boys Noize to do their homework (understandable) and the rest of the roster, including newcomers 10LEC6, are all out in force.

“It was too hard to choose which artist will do the 100th release of the label,” explains the label’s figurehead Pedro Winter. “So we’ve asked everybody to make a track for this record. Here is ED REC 100 – a 17 track compilation.”

This April, Ed Banger will also be crowned the ‘Label of The Month’ instore at Rough Trade in the UK where there will be 10 Exclusive Ed Banger Reissue’s available and more.

ED REC 100 is out 12th May, 2017.

1. Mr Oizo Feat Phra “Ed Rec 100”
2. Sebastian “So Huge”
3. Busy P Feat Mayer Hawthorne “Genie”
4. Breakbot “Mystery”
5. Cassius “Fame”
6. Boston Bun Feat Steed “About It”
7. Fulgeance “She Knew”
8. Pone & Boogie Vice “Ricky The Can”
9. Feadz Feat Santana “Glue”
10. Krazy Baldhead “Corridors”
11. Mr Oizo “All Dry”
12. Borussia “Muffin”
13. Justice “Randy” Boys Noize Remix
14. Riton “Temporary Secretary”
15. Para One “Opium”
16. 10LEC6 “What Dat Azz Do”
17. So Me & The Music Man “Conclusion”

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.