Loading Posts...

Octave Minds, a new collaboration between Boys Noize and Chilly Gonzales, have unveiled a new track and along with it the first video in a series from Berlin based film maker Rolf Bremer.

The duo’s album will be out on September 15 via Boys Noize Records, and we were lucky enough to get a promo last week and can confirm the album more than lives up to the hype.

Check out the first video below. And you can also downloadIn Silence‘ for free too.

Album track-listing:

Symmetry Slice
Initials KK
Tap Dance feat. Chance The Rapper and The Social Experiment
Done Deal
In Silence


Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.