Loading Posts...

Boys Noize and Chilly Gonzales have announced a new collaborative album under the pseudonym, Octave Minds.

Having worked together for Gonzales’ excellent ‘Ivory Tower‘ album this time around it would seem the pair have reunited for a full-blown collaborative album due out this September.

The first track to be unveiled is ‘In Silence’ which you can grab for free below. It treads a similar path to the dreamy soundscapes of ‘Ivory Tower’ but has a clear ambient/electronic streak running through it.

If you’ve been hankering for new music from Ridha and Gonzales then your prayers have just been answered.

Get your free download MP3 here: 

OM are @BoysNoize and @ChillyGonzales
Octave Minds this Sept 2014


Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.