Loading Posts...

These days it’s par the course to release a remixes album, and continuing this trend is German noise maker Boys Noize, who has announced the release of ‘Out of The Black – The Remixes‘, which is down for a February 3, 2014 release date.

Having toured his Siriusmo created skull to all four corners of the world, the German producer will release a remixes album featuring unheard and unreleased remixes from his ‘Out of The Black‘ album from electronic luminaries including Matthew Dear, Jimmy Edgar and Housemeister.

TRACKLISTING – ** Previously unreleased & exclusive mixes

1. What You Want (Jimmy Edgar Unreleased Dub MixAlb) **
2. XTC (MMM Remix Boys Noize Re-Did) **
3. Missile (Boys Noize DJ Edit) **
4. Conchord featuring Siriusmo (Oliver Remix) **
5. Ich R U (Justice Remix)
6. Got It featuring Snoop Dogg (Blood Diamonds Remix) **
7. What You Want (Chromeo Remix)
8. XTC (The Chemical Brothers Remix)
9. Stop (Audion’s Acid State Mix) **
10. Circus Full Of Clowns feat. Gizzle (Housemeister Remix) **

Out Feb 4 via BNR Records.


Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.