Loading Posts...

As a precursor to his set at Hard Summer in August, Alex Metric has delivered a fresh hour-long mixtape of disco and electro delights which includes a rather fetching new Aeroplane remix.

Alex Metric & Oliver – Galaxy
Tensnake – Love Sublime (Ewan Pearson Remix)
Appleblim – Silencio (Prins Thomas remix)
Soulphiction – Mind & Body
Duck Sauce – Chariots of the Gods (Alex Metric re edit)
Sonic Future – Bring it on
Riton – ??? (Aeroplane remix)
The Alexanders – Pwoin Pwoin Pwoin
DJ Wank – 106 miles away (Amine Edge Remix)
Little Dragon – Paris (TEED Remix)
Arveene & Misk – Don’t Stop
Alex Metric & Oliver – Hope
London Grammar – Hey Now (Alex Metric Remix)
Klaxons – Love Frequency (Tom Rowlands Remix)
Alex Metric – Spiritism
Sam Smith – Stay With Me (Soul Clap Remix)

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.