Loading Posts...

The President of funk Guillaume Atlan, better known by his stage name The Supermen Lovers, has just dropped his latest installment of his Foundation Mixtape.

This month’s mix sees the Parisian start the mix with Solomun’s classic remix of Noir & Haze’s ‘Around,’ whilst taking in the delights of Tiger & Woods’ remix of Aeroplane’s new single ‘In Her Eyes’ and finishes the mix with his latest single ‘We Got The Booty’, which is out November 12.

In other TSL news, his latest album ‘Between The Ages’ is getting a fancy deluxe edition which will come with 2 brand new tracks, 1 rework, 1 live recorded track and 11 remixes taken from the various EPs from the album – in total you’ll get 30 tracks and it’s out November 26.

New EP “We Got That Booty” out November 12
Pre ORDER : https://itunes.apple.com/fr/album/we-got-that-booty-remixes-ep/id571295529

1 – Noir & Haze / Around (Solomun Vox)
2 – The Supermen Lovers / We got that booty (Justin Faust Remix)
3 – Aeroplane feat. Jamie Principle / In Her Eyes (Tiger & Woods Remix)
4 – NAPT / Tom toms
5 – Modeselektor / Cash
6 – Daft Punk / Alive
7 – Deadmau5 / October
8 – Deetron / Crave ft. Hercules & Love Affair
9 – Shackleton / Blood on my hands (Ridardo Villalobos mix)
10 – Felix da Housecat / How does it feel like (Royksopp remix)
11 – George Duke / Brazilian Love affair
12 – The Supermen Lovers / We got that Booty (Original)

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.