Loading Posts...

Boys Noize has uploaded a medley mix of his forthcoming fourth studio album which features collaborations with Benga, Remy Banks, POLIÇA, Hudson Mowhawke and Spank Rock.

The German electro producer will debut his new live show at this month’s forthcoming Sonar festival.

And because Boys Noize is such a kind individual you can download the medley for free.


Tracklisting Digital/CD:
01. Overthrow
02. Mayday
03. Dynamite (feat. Benga)
04. Rock The Bells
05. Euphoria (feat. Remy Banks)
06. 2 Live
07. Would You Listen
08. Revolt
09. Starchild (feat. POLIÇA)
10. Midnight
11. Los Niños
12. Hardkotzen
13. Birthday (feat. Hudson Mohawke & Spank Rock)

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.