Loading Posts...

Clancy offers up an exclusive new mixtape for Kitsune’s New Faces compilation which the producer has contributed a track to alongside a host of other rising stars.

Kitsuné presents its new compilation Kitsuné New Faces out February 24!
Pre-order it now on iTunes : 

Tracklist :
Clancy – Overdue
Baunz – Out Of The Window ft 3rd Eye (Walker & Royce Remix)
Mirror People – Kaleidoscope (Psychemagik Remix)
Finnesbassen – Jaeger
Sakorka – Felling Inside (Clancy Remix)
Pirupa – Every Life ft Leon (Tube & Berger Remix)
Jimmy & Fred – I See Lights (Karmon Remix)
Clancy – Can’t You See
George Fitzgerald – Magnetic (Original Mix)
Clancy – Overdue (Urulu Remix)
Joshua Jesse & Minus 104 – Changes ft Ricarda (Original mix)

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.