Loading Posts...

MofoHifi Records’ The Young Punx have unveiled the title track to be taken from the group’s third studio album of the same name, ‘All These Things Are Gone‘.

Whilst ‘Harlem Break‘, the first track to be unveiled from their new album was an ode to New York funk and Jazz, ‘All These Things Are Gone‘ goes in a different direction; a 13-minute reverential journey falling somewhere between baleric and organic house that’s accompanied by dulcet robotic vocals cataloging 60 things which are only connected by virtue of no-longer being around any more.

Their new album is out February 17.

And check out Lenno’s rather fetching edit too.


Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.