Loading Posts...

A new mixtape from Acid Washed for you to download and for this mix they were inspired by their recent tour of Indonesia. Expect lots of acid-tinge shenanigans.

Acid Washed Summer 2011 Mix. by Acid Washed

Download here.

1- Cascao & Lady Maru “Tropical Tasting” Rodion Remix (I am single)
2- Fireman “Hold″ (Yuk Fu)
3- Golden Bug “God Machine″ (Gomma)
4- Muslim Disco Club “Dance Infidel Dance″ Name in lights Remix (MD)
5- John Roman “War Drums” (Plant)
6- ESU “E.S.U. Track” Hannulelauri Remix (Relish)
7- Gesaffelstein “Crainte” (Zone)
8- Crackboy “House of III Fame” (Tigersushi)
9- Koudlam “I see you all” Acid Washed Remix
10- Daniel Haaksman “The bass that ate my mami” (Man Recordings)
11-Yes Wizard “Heaven Black” (Tigersushi)
12- AFX “Polynomial C” (R&S)

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.