Loading Posts...

Mighty Mouse are starting the New Year with a brand new Mix series, the aptly named ‘MouseCast’ is the first in what are sure to be an amazing mixes series, especially if last year’s collection are anything to go by – they always feature cool re-edits and will no doubt be showing off material from the new album in due course.

This year looks like a big one for the cheese loving trio, they are working on their proper full-length and are playing all over the world, with their first Australian tour in March 2011, playing at ‘Future Music Festival’ in Sydney, Melbourne and Adelaide.

MOUSECAST 01 – Future Music Festival by MIGHTY MOUSE by Mighty Mouse

1.       Leftfield ‘Melt’
2.       Beth Ditto ‘Do You Need Someone’ (Original Mix)
3.       Indaminigi ‘Zimba’
4.       Ratatat ‘Neckbrace’
5.       Don Armando ‘I’m An Indian, Too’
6.       Phunktastike ‘Back To Love’ (Original Mix)
7.       Deadstock 33’s ‘Cavalry Club’ (Mighty Mouse Vocal Remix)
8.       Herclues & Love Affair ‘Stopmakingme Remix)
9.       Quando Quango ‘Love Tempo’ (Remix)
10.   Northend ‘Happy Days’ (Mighty Mouse DC Edit)
11.   Lifelike ‘Heatwave’ (Original)
12.   Torpedo Boys ‘Welcome To The Sugar Show’ (Lack Of Afro Remix)
13.   Daft Punk ‘Phoenix’
14.   P’Zazz ‘Heard It Through The Grapevine’
15.   Severed Heads ‘Dead Eyes Re-Opened’
Download here.
They have a new website too, check it out for all Mighty Mouse & cheese related news.


Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.