Loading Posts...

Fenech Soler look and sound like the band of the moment, their new album is an amazing cacophony of indie, synths and great vocals. They also have had a string of amazing remixes for all their singles, something that was sadly missed by our other favourite indie cross-over Delphic.

Their latest single “Demons” is a stellar release with a shed-load of amazing remixes for all genres – we especially loved the Yuksek and Plump DJ’s versions.

They’ve just sent over a disco-tastic mixtape for the weekend and a cool if not bizarre video for their new single “Demons”. A proper Mad Max acid trip.

Fenech-Soler Mixtape Vol. 2
1. Derezzed – Daft Punk – 1:44
2. Groove Me  – Maximum Balloon  – 3:45
3. 4th of July (Fireworks) – Kelis – 5:28
4. One Touch – LCD Soundsystem – 7:46
5. Demons (Yuksek Remix) – Fenech-Soler – 5:59
6. Superstar – Aeroplane – 2:37
7. Baby Can’t Stop (Aeroplane Remix) – Lindstrøm & Christabelle 4:12
8. O.N.E. (XXXchange Remix) – Yeasayer – 4:44
9. I Got a Feeling – Shit Robot – 8:03


Download it here.

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.