Loading Posts...

Years & Years Announce Debut Album ‘Communion’, Stream New Track ‘Worship’

Years & Years’ eagerly awaited debut album will be released on June 22 under the name ‘Communion’. The album will be available in Standard & Deluxe physical & digital formats plus a double 12” vinyl gatefold.

The announcement comes hot-on-the-heels of the band’s first ever UK number 1 with ‘King’ last week, which in turn followed 2 triumphant, sold out headline shows at London’s Heaven as part of their UK tour.

To celebrate the announcement the band has shared a brand new track and live favourite ‘Worship’, which will be available as an instant grat download on iTunes deluxe album pre-order.


Years & Years Communion:

1. Foundation
2. Real
3. Shine
4. Take Shelter
5. Worship
6. Eyes Shut
7. Ties
8. King
9. Desire
10. Untitled
11. Without
12. Border
13. Memo

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.