Loading Posts...

Update: Blur have shared a track from their new album The Magic Whip – and if you pre-order you get ‘Go Out’ now. 

Blur have announced their new album ‘The Magic Whip’, their first for 12 years, will be released on April 27.

Rumours have been circulating online all morning with the album’s artwork appearing in the Sun, and was reported to be from a “massive band, more than a decade after their last full studio release.”

And to add even more fuel to the fire a countdown timer appeared on the band’s website counting down to 2pm.

The album is already up on Amazon to pre-order and there’s also as track listing too (below).

1. Lonesome Street
2. New World Towers
3. Go Out
4. Ice Cream Man
5. Thought I Was A Spaceman
6. I Broadcast
7. My Terracotta Heart
8. There Are Too Many Of Us
9. Ghost Ship
10. Pyongyang
11. Ong Ong
12. Mirrorball

Pre-order now and get the track ‘Go Out’ instantly:
Amazon http://smarturl.it/apoTMW
iTunes http://smarturl.it/iTMW
Official Store http://smarturl.it/osTMW

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.