Loading Posts...

Ahead of its January 19 release, Étienne de Crécy is streaming in full the third Super Discount album, which features a host of collaborators including Del La Soul, Alex Gopher and Madeline Follin.

The album is streaming in full on iTunes and isn’t just restricted to US residents (woohoo) – we can’t guarantee it’ll work in all territories but it does work in the UK.

Étienne is already hard at work on a new live show to accompany the new album, which presumably will replace his famous Beats and Cubes show.

Stream it here http://smarturl.it/streamsuperdiscount3 …

1.   Night (Cut The Crap) 05:20
2.   You ft. Madeline Follin (Cults) 03:34
3.   WTF ft. Pos & Dave (De La Soul) 03:34
4.   Hashtag My Ass 03:09
5.   Smile ft. Alex Gopher 04:32
6.   Sunset ft. Tom Burke (Citizens!) 04:08
7.   Amazing ft. Julien Delfaud 04:03
8.   Follow ft. Kilo Kish 03:33
9.   Love 04:18
10. Family ft. Baxter Dury 04:05
11. WTF (beta instrumental) 03:58 (iTunes bonus)
12. Sunset (beta instrumental) 04:54 (iTunes bonus)

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.