Loading Posts...

The Prodigy’s New Album ‘The Day Is My Enemy’ Given March 30 Release Date

The Prodigy have announced that their sixth studio album, titled ‘The Day Is My Enemy‘, has been given a release date of March 30.

The new album comes some six years since their last album ‘Invaders Must Die‘ and the first single, called ‘Nasty’, is expected to be unveiled next week.

The album has been in the works for quite a while and was originally called ‘How To Steal A Jet Fighter’.

That was seemingly scrapped and the group went back to the studio and we’ve now got ‘The Day Is My Enemy’, which features collaborations with Flux Pavillion and Sleaford Mods.

The first single is expected to be unveiled on January 12 via the band’s website, with the album set to follow on March 30.

Check out the rather disturbing trailer and tracklisting below.

1. The Day is My Enemy
2. Nasty
3. Rebel Radio
4. Ibiza feat. Sleaford Mods
5. Destroy
6. Wild Frontier
7. Rok-Weiler
8. Beyond the Deathray
9. Rhythm Bomb feat. Flux Pavilion
10. Roadblox
11. Get Your Fight On
12. Medicine
13. Invisible Sun
14. Wall Of Death

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.