Loading Posts...

Todd Terje’s long-awaited debut album will finally be released April 8 via the Norwegian’s own imprint Olsen Sound, and to celebrate you can hear the his album in full before its official release below.

The album includes classic disco cuts including ‘Delorean Dynamite‘, ‘Inspector Norse‘ and ‘Strandbar‘, as well as new tracks including Terje’s collaboration with Bryan Ferry and ‘Swing Star Part I‘ and ‘Swing Star Part II‘.

It’s Album Time‘ tracklisting:

1. Intro (It’s Album time)
2. Leisure Suit Preben
3. Preben Goes To Acapulco
4. Svensk Sås
5. Strandbar
6. Delorean Dynamite
7. Johnny and Mary (feat. Bryan Ferry)
8. Alfonso Muskedunder
9. Swing Star part I
10. Swing Star part II
11. Oh Joy
12. Inspector Norse


Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.