Loading Posts...

The full tracklisting for Pharrell Williams’ solo album ‘G I R L’ has been unveiled, and fans of French duo Daft Punk will excited to know that the duo will appear on one of the album’s tracks.

The track list was actually revealed after a post-Brits listening party with other confirmed guests including Justin Timberlake on ‘Brand New‘, Miley Cyrus on ‘Come Get It‘, and Alicia Keys on ‘You Know Who You Are‘.

You can pre-order ‘G I R L’ on iTunes here, and you’ll receive a free download of Pharrell’s ‘Happy’ for the privilege.

G I R L Tracklist:

01. Marilyn Monroe
02. Brand New (feat. Justin Timberlake)
03. Hunter
04. Gush
05. Happy
06. Come Get It (feat. Miley Cyrus)
07. Gust of Wind (feat. Daft Punk)
08. Lost Queen
09. FREQ
10. You Know Who You Are (feat. Alicia Keys)
11. It Gir

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.