Loading Posts...

Just when we thought we couldn’t like Norwegian disco man Todd Terje anymore, the producer has announced the release of his debut album, and revealed it’s called ‘It’s Album Time‘.

The album will be release on Terje’s Olsen Records, on April 8, and features a special guest appearance from Bryan Ferry covering Robert Palmer’s ‘Johnny and Mary‘.

It’s Album Time tracklisting:

1. Intro (It’s Album time)
2. Leisure Suit Preben
3. Preben Goes To Acapulco
4. Svensk Sås
5. Strandbar
6. Delorean Dynamite
7. Johnny and Mary (feat. Bryan Ferry)
8. Alfonso Muskedunder
9. Swing Star part I
10. Swing Star part II
11. Oh Joy
12. Inspector Norse

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.