Loading Posts...

Du Tonc return with their third mixtape and just by perusing the tracklist you know you’re in for a treat, as it features Freeform Five’s latest, ‘Leviathan’, and Ewan Pearson’s remix of ‘Love Sublime‘.

1. Jagwar Ma – Uncertainty (Ewan Pearson Remix) [Marathon]
2. Blamma Blamma feat Kristina Train – Zsa Zsa (Eelke Kleijns After The After Remix)
3. Moullinex – To Be Clear (Kraak & Smaak Remix)
4. Tensnake – Love Sublime ft. Fiora amp Nile Rodgers (Ewan Pearson Remix)
5. Freeform Five feat. Róisín Murphy – Leviathan
6. Luma – John Broadwood (Original Mix)
7. Mark Linn – Reel_Silly (Original Mix)
8. Sanfuentes – Heatwave (Silver Light Remix)
9. Jimmy Edgar – Strike (Original Mix)
10. Good Guy Mikesh – Filburt Place Of Love (Maceo Plex Edit)
11. Mighty Mouse – Shaker Faker
12. Dillon Francis feat TEED-Without You (Chordashian Remix)

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.