Loading Posts...

To ease you into the new year there’s no better place to start than a Mighty Mouse mixtape. This months edition carries a new remix from Aeroplane – who has created an 8 minute goliath of dreary win for the Rapture’s new single ‘Sail Away’ out on DFA this month. Also keep an ear out for the instrumental of Mickey’s new track who has teamed up with Pop’s coolest duo Monarchy for his first track of 2012.

There’s going to plenty of music to come from the prolific Mighty Mouse this year, you can expect Disco Circus 3, a string of new edits/re works, a new single (coming out on Cheap Thrills) and there will be a new album, also coming out on Cheap Thrills, a string of new remixes to come out over the next few months – the first being Shake Aletti ‘Lights & Sparks’.

1. The Phenominal Handclap Band & Peaches – Walk The Night (Original)
2. The Ting Tings – Hang It Up (Shook Remix)
3. Mickey ft. Monarchy – Love For Sale (Extended Mix)
4. Ursula 1000 ft. Isabelle Antena – Repetez Le Repertoire (Linntronix Remix)
5. Azari & III – Reckless (With Your Love) (Psychemagik Remix)
6. The Rapture – Sail Away (Aeroplane Remix)
7. DJ Nibc & Patrick L – Call Me (Mercury Remix)
8. Oliver – Dirty Talk
9. Jay Lamar & Jesse Oliver – Diamonda (Justin Faust Remix)
10. Tyson – Die On The Dancefloor (Joakim Remix)
11. Phoenix – If I Ever Feel Better (RESET! Bootleg Remix)
12. Lovetone & Turismo – Can You Feel Me (Original Mix)

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.