Loading Posts...

In news that has come like a bolt out of the blue Disney confirmed that Daft Punk’s Tron Legacy soundtrack is getting a remixes version, called Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D – the CD will come with remixes from Boys Noize, The Glitch Mob, Sander Kleinberg, Photek, The Japanese Popstars, Moby and a load of other artists.

You  can order R3CONFIGUR3D from the Tronsoundtrack website, which is released on April 5th, you have the option of buying it in various deluxe box set editions that come with a digital EP featuring previously unreleased tracks, the movie on DVD or Blu-ray, a poster, and more.

Below, we’ve got the tracklist. We’re off to buy the whole thing.

Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D:

01 The Glitch Mob: “Derezzed”
02 M83 vs. Big Black Delta: “Fall”
03 The Crystal Method: “The Grid/Game Has Changed”
04 Teddybears: “Adagio for Tron”
05 Ki:Theory: “The Son of Flynn”
06 Paul Oakenfold: “C.L.U.”
07 Moby: “The Son of Flynn”
08 Boys Noize: “End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)”
09 Kaskade: “Rinzler”
10 Com Truise: “Enron Part II”
11 Photek: “End of Line”
12 The Japanese Popstars: “Arena”
13 Avicii: “Derezzed”
14 Pretty Lights: “Solar Sailor”
15 Sander Kleinenberg: “Tron Legacy (End Titles)”

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.