Loading Posts...

Belgian acid addicts Acid Invaders are back with another vile of acid-tinged techno, we featured this new Belgian trio a month ago after we posted their track “Rave On Kids”. This particular mixtape is called This Is Acid Radio – slight crib of Soulwax, but they’re both Belgium so shouldn’t be a problem. Grab it now before the download limit ends.

This is Radio Acid – Mixtape by Acid Invaders

1. The Human Bond (Claude Von Stroke Rave Recognize Rave Mix) – Kevin Saunderson
2. Shadow Dancer – Boss Rush
3. Rollin – Gorge & Greg Silver
4. Acid Lick (Pete Jordan’s Acid Vicious Remix) – Hexadecimal
5. Train to Tehran – Namito
6. Nu Acid (Robert Babicz Smiling Remix) – Pete Heller
7. Epsilon – Terence Fixmer
8. 1010 – Boys Noize
9. Stop That – Supabeatz, Keith
10. You Should Have Known Better – Acid Invaders

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.