Loading Posts...

Watch Sébastien Tellier’s ‘L’amour Naissant’, New Album ‘Confection’ out November 8

Sébastien Tellier turned to Daft Punk’s Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo for his breakout 2008 album, ‘Sexuality’. This time, however, Tellier has turned to another French legend Phillipe Dzar, of Cassius fame, for the Frenchman’s new album ‘Confection’, which has been confirmed for November 8 release worldwide via Record Makers.

Check out the first song to be taken from the album, ‘L’amour Naissant’, which sees Tellier back to his sensual best.

Sebastien Tellier, Confection track list:

1. “Adieu”
2. “Coco”
3. “L’ Amour naissant”
4. “Adieu mes Amours”
5. “Hypnose”
6. “Waltz”
7. “Adieu comme un jeu”
8. “Delta Romantica”
9. “Curiosa”
10. “L’ Amour naissant II”
11. “Coco et le labyrinthe”
12. “L’Amour naissant III”
13. “Curiosa II”
14. “Le delta des amours”

Pre-order “Confection”, Sébastien’s new album on iTunes, and get the single immediately : http://smarturl.it/confection 
Pre-order the CD or the vinyl here : 
Discover the interactive video on http://sebastientellier.com
Out October 14th in France & November 8th worldwide !
Get the single on iTunes : http://smarturl.it/lamournaissant

Directed by Jean-Baptiste Mondino
Cast : Anna Mouglalis & Clément Chabernaud
Cinematographer : Mathieu Plainfossé
Producer : Iconoclast
℗ & © 2013 Record Makers

Follow Sébastien :

Follow Record Makers :

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.