Loading Posts...

Etienne de Crécy Announces European Summer Tour + ‘Egomix’ Stream + New Website‏

Electro stalwart Etienne de Crécy has launched a brand new website and with it made available his entire back catalogue to stream via Youtube.

To celebrate his new website, Etienne de Crécy has uploaded a full recording of his ‘Egomix’ recorded live at the Opera-Theater in Avignon, France in 2012. The mix is an ego-trip in every sense of word as Etienne only mixes his own productions.

His new EP, ‘BEATS N CUBES VOL. 2’ will be announced very shortly.

European Summer Tour:

Thu Jun 13 – Live 2.0 @ Aluna Festival – Ruoms, France
Sat Jun 15 – DJ Set @ Le Havre – Terris, France
Sat Jun 22 – DJ Set @ Le Printemps de Comédiens – Montpellier, France
Fri Jun 28 – DJ Set @ EHZ Festival – Biarritz, France
Sat Jun 29 – DJ Set @ Métaphone – Oignies, France
Fri Jul 05 – DJ Set @ Festival Bobital – Bobital, France
Sat Jul 13 – Live 2.0 @ Decibulle Festival – Neuve Eglise, France
Fri Jul 26 – Live 2.0 @ Paleo Festival – Nyon, France
Sat Jul 27 – DJ set @ Festival Au Fil du Son – Civray, France
Sat Aug 03 – DJ set @ Aquarius – Pag, Croatia

http://www.etiennedecrecy.fr

 

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.