Loading Posts...

Ed Banger records celebrated its 10th anniversary this year and to celebrate the Parisian imprint has commissioned a new compilation, the first since, 2008’s Volume 3.

The latest compilation features a new track from each artist on the Parisian imprint’s roster including SebastiAn, Justice, Oizo and Breakbot. Listen to a new track from Oizo, ‘Secam’ below, and a full mini mix of the entire compilation courtesy of FEADZ.

Ed Rec X is released on June 10 and can be pre-ordered here.

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.