Loading Posts...

While Kris Menace’s debut album didn’t really do it for us, his next album is a shaping up to be something genuinely interesting; he’s just announced ‘Features’ a new album which is a vocal-led and sees the producer work with a host of a-list vocalists.

Kris’ new album, ‘Features’, includes thirteen performances from Julian Hamilton (The Presets), the fabulous Miss Kittin, house music legend Robert Owens, Daft Punk collaborator Romanthony, German soul singer Xavier Naidoo, Chelonis R Jones (known for his work with Royksopp & Booka Shade) and MTV award winner Simon Lord (singer for Justice’s ‘We Are Your Friends’) to name a few.

The first single ‘Hide’ is out December 3 via Compuphonic Records, with remixes from Undo, Nhar, Alexander Maier, Maethelvin, Pwndtiac.

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.