Loading Posts...

Sébastien Tellier is making a welcomed return in 2012 with a brand-new album, the enigmatic Frenchman is certain to create something stunningly original, and there’s sure to be some stellar remixes – check out the teaser below and lookout for the album in April.

Tellier said about the album: ”Don’t listen to my album; listen to my message. Enter into vibration with my music. Let’s merge our dreams, together spreading this communal energy in an immense blue wave that will wash over the world– and truth will emerge.”

01 Pepito Bleu
02 The Colour of Your Mind
03 Sedulous
04 Cochon Ville
05 Magical Hurricane
06 Russian Attractions
07 Mayday
08 Draw Your World
09 My Poseidon
10 Against the Law
11 My God Is Blue
12 Yes It’s Possible

Out via Record Makers April 16.

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.