Loading Posts...

Yuksek’s Partyfine imprint is preparing to release the third edition of their excellent yearly Partyfine compilation with a well-crafted mini mix.

And to be fair calling it a mini mix is a bit disingenuous as it clocks in at over 20 minutes, and is being given away for free.

Since the label’s creation in 2013, Yuksek’s disco-leaning imprint has chalked up an impressive 20 releases from a variety of diverse artists, and three compilations, with the third dropping later this month.

Featuring some 14 tracks, the compilation features tracks from Clarens, Jeffrey Paradise (one half of Poolside), Destino, Poom, Chassol, Get A Room, Yuksek himself, and Villa to name just a few.

Partyfine Vol.3 Tracklisting

1. Clarens – Crystal Clear
2. Jeffrey Paradise (AKA one half of Poolside) – Cruise Control
3. Destino – Loopo
4. Jean Tonique feat. Bleu Platine – Plage D’or
5. Ten Ven feat. Roman Rappak (AKA Lead of Breton) – Repeating History
6. CLAAP! – In The Air
7. Poom – Qui Es-Tu?
8. Chassol – Reich & Darwin – Chassol x Keren Ann x Yuksek rework
9. Get a Room! – Plano
10. Yuksek – Make It Easy (Fire Auto Remix
11. Jean Tonique – Fallin’
12. Sh4m4nism – Invisible Muscle
13. Villa – Sent
14. Weekend Affair – Secheresse


Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.