Loading Posts...

Elusive Italian duo Tiger & Woods have today announced that their second full-length album, dubbed ‘On The Green Again’, will be released this November.

Set to be released on November 4, ‘On The Green’ will be the follow-up to 2011’s ‘Through The Green’, which was released on Gerd Janson’s Running Back imprint to much acclaim.

Since then the duo have been touring extensively playing both live and DJ’ing, whilst releasing a handful of edits and tracks via their new label T&W Records, which will be the home for their new album, and not Running Back.

They duo have shared a track from the album, alongside some stellar preview tags, that’s getting us very excited to hear the rest of the album.

As you probably already know, Tiger and Woods are all about the disco jams, and that’s exactly what you get with ‘RockMeLoveMe’. Featuring a full-bodied disco groove it’s slathered in chincy neon melodies, gooey chords and robotic vocals for 7 whole minutes of disco goodness.

More of this please.

01. Intro
02. RockMeLoveMe
03. Bestissimo
04. Ginger & Fred
05. Phoenix
06. Come & Get My Lovin’
07. Endless Affair
08. Radio Tiger
09. Gentlemen Only, Ladies Forbidden
10. Outro
11. The Stopper (CD Bonus)
12. Balloon (CD Bonus)
13. No More Talking (CD Bonus)

On The Green Again’ is out November 4, 2016.

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.