Loading Posts...

Having unveiled the next single from their forthcoming album ‘Woman’ the bosses of the crosses Justice have now shared the album’s tracklist.

Featuring 10 tracks, the album has been confirmed to be releasing on November 18th. The duo will be touching down in the London today for special DJ show for Mixmag – we’re not certain but tonight’s performance might well be live-streamed, and if it is we’ll add the stream to this post.

These apparently are the vocal collaborators for ‘Woman’ –  M. Phalen (Pleasure, Randy), M. Yaman (Fire), Johnny Blake (Stop), Romuald Lauverjon (Love S.O.S).

Woman’s tracklist:

01. Safe and Sound
02. Pleasure
03. Alakazam!
04. Fire
05. Stop
06. Chorus
07. Randy
08. Heavy Metal
09. Love S.O.S.
10. Close Call

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.