Loading Posts...

2 Many DJs have announced that they are going to be releasing a new Die Verboten album next month.

The Krautrock-inspired band consists of the Dewaele brothers, Ed Banger Records’ Henry Riton and Fergus ‘Fergadelic’ Purcell.

Apparently the album was recorded way back in 2007, but has now only just been dug out and mixed, and will be released on the brother’s new imprint, DeeWee.

Titled 2007, the album is described as “space rock” and arrives some six years on from the first Die Verboten record, ‘Live In Elvissa’, which was released via The Vinyl Factory in 2009.

Deewee is the name of 2 Many DJs’ newly minted label and you can now listen to the first release from the mysterious Klanken, which might be a new alias for the brothers.

Check out ‘Drie’ below.

01. Dafalganger
02. White Island
03. E40
04. Nacht Winkel
05. Aquarius

Deewee will release 2007 on October 30th, 2015.

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.