Loading Posts...

Nero have unveiled details about their new album, ‘Between Two Worlds’, and also revealed the album’s orwellian title track in the process.

The trio – which consists of Dan Stephens, Joe Ray and Alana Watson – will release their new album on August 28.

The band debuted new music from ‘Between Two Worlds’ during a headlining set on Coachella’s Outdoor stage this past weekend.

‘Between Two Worlds’ is available for pre-order immediately here: po.st/iTB2W. Fans can purchase now and immediately receive ‘Satisfy’ along with the album’s title track instant grat.

Between Two Worlds Track List

1. Circles
2. The Thrill
3. Into The Past (Reboot)
4. Dark Skies
5. Two Minds
6. What Does Love Mean
7. It Comes and It Goes
8. Between Two Worlds
9. Into The Night
10. Satisfy
11. Tonight
12. Wasted


Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.