Loading Posts...

Fake Blood’s debut album ‘Cells‘ was a real highlight in 2012 as Theo Keating managed to find a balance between his usual bruising beats and lighter, more commercial, elements of electronic music – but make no mistake it still hit hard.

The producer is back with a bang in 2014 with a new three-track EP dubbed ‘Waiting‘. The first track to unveiled is the b-side which sees Keating once again masterfully balancing a punchy electro track against a full blown 90s vocal – without compromising either side of the track.

‘Waiting’ is set for March 11 release via Blood Music and you can stream ‘Get Myself Together‘ in full below.

Taken from the brand new Fake Blood EP ‘Waiting’.

1. Waiting
2. Get Myself Together
3. Tell Me Nothing

Out 10.03.2014

Pre-Order from iTunes: tinyurl.com/p2apvgv

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.