Loading Posts...

Stream Jackson And His Computerband’s ‘Vista’

Warp Records has unveiled the first track to be taken from Jackson And His Computerband’s new album ‘Glow’, which is out on September 2.

‘Vista’ is a haunting slice of leftfield electronica, the segues from intricate percussion to sweeping melodies – and while it might be hard to pigeonhole there’s no doubt its very good indeed.

Roll on September 2.

‘Glow’ Out 2nd September (3rd September in N. America):
Bleep – smarturl.it/qz4hbg
Amazon Vinyl – smarturl.it/cs9xt0
Amazon CD – smarturl.it/k08vh9
iTunes – smarturl.it/067qjm

01 Blow
02 Seal
03 Dead Living Things
04 G.I. Jane (Fill Me Up)
05 Orgysteria
06 Blood Bust
07 Memory
08 Arp #1
09 Pump
10 More
11 Vista
12 Billy