Loading Posts...

Warp Records are continuing to drip feed us new material from Jackson and His Computerband’s new album ‘Glow’, which is out September 2 via Warp Records.

The latest track to be unveiled, ‘Arp #1’,  showcases grittier side to Jackson, as he unloads a classic face-pummeling French electro track. But as with any good French electro there are multiple layers at play, as the track segues from in-your-face compressed electro, circa 2006, to unnerving 70s horror soundtracks and back again.

It’s quite a wild ride.

‘Glow’ Out 2nd September (3rd September in N. America):
Bleep – smarturl.it/qz4hbg
Amazon Vinyl – smarturl.it/cs9xt0
Amazon CD – smarturl.it/k08vh9
iTunes – smarturl.it/067qjm

01 Blow
02 Seal
03 Dead Living Things
04 G.I. Jane (Fill Me Up)
05 Orgysteria
06 Blood Bust
07 Memory
08 Arp #1
09 Pump
10 More
11 Vista
12 Billy

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.