Loading Posts...

Drop Out Orchestra are going to be releasing a new EP this month via Eskimo Records – it’s an old friend in the shape of ‘It Will Never Be The Same Again’ which was originally featured on Aeroplane’s In Flight Entertainment.

While we wait for some proper previews of the new remixes, check out their new mixtape which features the new Punks Jump Up and Moullinex remixes

EP out May 21 via Eskimo Recordings.

01. Drop Out Orchestra feat. The Reverb Junkie – Sun Machine
02. NSFW – Let U Go (Dropouts Gonna Beat Dis Edit)
03. A.N.D.Y. & Vicente – El Barrio (The Supermen Lovers Remix)
04. Drop Out Orchestra – It Will Never Be The Same Again (Moullinex Remix)
05. Zombies In Miami – Heartache
06. Astrolabe – Cave Disco (Discotexas Edit) Hot Rod Mash-up by DOO
07. Gossip – Perfect World (Rory Philips Remix)
08. Dato – Set Me Free (Drop Out Orchestra Remix)
09. Debonair – Your Love
10. Dublin Aunts – Heartbreak Reputation (Drop Out Orchestra Remix)
11. Shit Hot Soundsystem – Charlotte
12. Drop Out Orchestra – It Will Never Be The Same Again (Punks Jump Up Remix)
13. Just Kiddin – Paloma (Bit Funk Remix)
14. Punks Jump Up – Mr Overtime (Club)

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.