Loading Posts...

Edwin Van Cleef is preparing to drop his first ever EP, ‘Never Be Alone At Night’ which features Chicago band Gemini Club on guest vocals and 3 brand new original tracks.

Early support for the EP is coming from Grum, Alex Metric and Russ Chimes. The EP also features remixes from Mighty Mouse, Blue Satellite, Ugly Kids and Pharao Black Magic.

Check out ‘Don’t Stop’ for a little taster of what is to come. From the sounds of it is going pretty frickin’ sweet.

Edwin Van Cleef – Don’t Stop by Edwin van Cleef

Download here.

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.