Aeroplane: January 2011 Mixtape

Published On January 29, 2011 | By Andrew Rafter | Downloads, Mixes, Music, News
Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on Tumblr

Vito’s little sabbatical from mixtapes is over and he’s starting the New Year with a new plan where each mix is aired on the radio in Belgium – then they get posted on the interweb soon after. Simples.

Aeroplane January 2011 Mix by Aeroplane (Official)

Download here.

1. Darwin Deez – Bad Day
2. Poolside – Do You Believe
3. Francisco Inferno Orchestra – Me and You
4. Discomendments – Sleeping Giant ( Dicky Trisco Version )
5. Darabi – Truckin’
6. Bxentric – Foolishness ( Vocodub Mix )
7. Jupiter – Saké
8. Teenage Bad Girl – Keep Up With You ( Louis La Roche Remix )
9. Kosmetiq – Keep On Lovin Me
10. Evans Evans – Repetition
11. Moulinex – Love it is, then
12. Sander Kleinenberg – The Journey ( Kolombo Remix )
13. The Shoes – Stay The Same ( Etienne De

About The Author

is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster. You'll usually find him wandering the streets of Manchester attending gigs, interviewing artists and trying to persuade techno enthusiasts about the merits of melody.