Loading Posts...

So, after the news that there was a secret track nestled in the Tron Soundtrack website, Greek producer NTEIBINT (we can’t pronounce it,) sent over a email informing us that the track was a unmastered WAV and he had taken the 19 seconds and made a full track. Sweet.

Daft Punk – Derezzed (NTEIBINT edit)


Grab it here.

He’s also done a remix of Cassius’ “Sound of violence”

Cassius – Sound Of Violence (NTEIBINT Remix) by NTEIBINT

And a No More Blues Mixtape

NTEIBINT – No More Blues Mixtape by NTEIBINT

01. Fenech Soler – The Cult of Romance (Alan Braxe Remix)
02. Bot’Ox – Tragedy Symphony
03. Mr. Oizo & Gaspard Auge – Tricycle Express
04. The Revenge – Night Flight
05. Headman – Blue Boys
06. Robyn – Don’t Fucking Tell Me What To Do (Mylo & Sharooz Mix)
07. The Glitch Mob – We Swarm
08. Jamie Lidell – I Wanna Be Your Telephone (Tiga Remix)
09. The Finger Prince – It’s A Mayday
10. Eddie Tour – First True Love Affair
11. Ali Love – Smoke And Mirrors (Bottin Remix)
12. Scissor Sisters – Invisible Light (Stuart Price Remix)
13. Rocha – Feel The Love (Joakim Remix)
14. Henrik Schwarz and Kuniyuki Takah – Once Again (Henrik Schwarz Version)
15. Don Armando’s Seventh Avenue Rhumba Band – I’m An Indian Too (Pilooski Mix)
16. Ruffneck feat. Yavahn – Everybody be somebody
17. Veemanjanssen – Smooth Cock
18. The Chemical Brothers – Swoon (Boys Noize Remix)
19. Carte Blanche – Gare Du Nord
20. Soha – Izabelle
21. Jungle Brothers – I’ll House You (Kenny Dope Beats)
22. Eli Escobar – Love Thing (Dj Mehdi Club Edit)

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.