Loading Posts...

Following hot the heels of the their 12-minute dancefloor bombardment that is Escape Velocity, The Chemical Brothers have just released their first track from their new album ‘Further’

Called ‘Swoon’ it’s a summertime, drug induced, slice of brilliance and it accompanied by impressive visuals from long-time collaborators Adam Smith and Marcus Lyall aka Flat Nosed George.

The new album, Further, will be released on Freestyle Dust / Parlophone Records June 14th.

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.