Loading Posts...

At the tail-end of last year Zoot Woman, which consists of super-producer Stuart Price, and brothers Adam and Johnny Blake, made a triumphant return with ‘The Stars Are Bright‘, which is taken from the group’s new album, ‘Star Climbing‘.

Well, they’re again back with another taster from their album in the form of ‘Don’t Tear Yourself Apart‘, a pulsating piece of low-fi indie-pop that harks back to the band’s electronic roots.

Their new album ‘Star Climbing‘ is now up for pre-ordering, and is out September 1, via Embassy One.


01 “Don’t Tear Yourself Apart”
02 “Silhouette”
03 “Coming Up For Air”
04 “Nothing In The World”
05 “Rock & Roll Symphony”
06 “Chemistry”
07 “The Stars Are Bright”
08 “Real Real Love”
09 ’Lifeline”
10 “Elusive”
11 “Waterfall Into The Fire

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.