Loading Posts...

Röyksopp are set to release their first single since 2011’s ‘Forsaken Cowboy‘, which was taken from the band’s last album ‘Senior‘. The band’s new single ‘Returning To The Sea’ was originally unveiled earlier this year, and is now getting an international release after hitting the top spot in their native Norway.

The a-side features vocals from platinum-selling Norwegian artist Susanne Sundfør, whilst the newly unveiled b-side ‘Something In My Heart‘ features vocals from Jamie of cult orchestral pop ensemble The Irrepressibles.

Running To The Sea’ will be released on Röyksopp’s label Dog Triumph, via Wall of Sound and Cooking Vinyl in the UK on November 25.

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.