Loading Posts...

Not content with owning the Hype Machine with their last freebie The Beast, Mighty Mouse, have just dropped their latest mixtape and it’s called Lost in Space. Not the best name anything to do with that twunt in Friends is bad.  But the mix is cool, not as good as Aeroplane, but hey that’s life. But at least they can get theirs out in the right month. We’re still waiting Vito. Tick tock tick tock.

AUGUST 2010 MIXTAPE: Lost In Space by MIGHTY MOUSE by Mighty Mouse

1. Naomi ‘Note We Never Play’
2. Quasifunk ‘Dancing In The Jungle’
3. Douze ‘Les Paradis Artificiels’
4. Clock Opera ‘A Piece Of String’ (Magnets Remix)
5. Blamma Blamma ‘Beyong 17′ (Mighty Mouse’s Lost in Space Remix)
6. Jaga Jazzist ‘Banabfluer Overalt’ (Prins Thomas Diskmiks)
7. Bell X1 ‘Flame’ (Chicken Lips Version)
8. 4Tech & Nano Tech ‘I I I’ (Original Mix)
9. 40 Thieves feat, Qzen ‘Don’t Turn It Off’ (Original Version)
10. Stefano E Bene & Hard Ton ‘Why Your Love’ (Katzbatz Remix)
11. Bassheads ‘Is The Anybody Out There)
12. Kitkalitto feat. Petteri Sariola ‘Traveler’
13. Health ‘Nice Girls’ (Little Loud Remix)
14. Severed Heads ‘Dead Eyes Opened’

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.