Loading Posts...

Scottish producer Hudson Mohawke has announced that his new album, ‘Lantern’, will be coming out on June 16 via Warp Records.

Talking about the album, Mohawke said: “This album is everything I’ve been working towards. I wanted to make a classic – at least for me and my friends. I never wanted to be any genre. I wanted to be my own thing. Everything.”

The album weighs in at 14 tracks and features a fair few collaborations including Ruckazoid, Irfane and Jhené Aiko .

Check out the intense teaser above and tracklisting below.

Lantern Tracklist:
01. Lantern
02. Very First Breath (feat. Irfane)
03. Ryderz
04. Warriors (feat. Ruckazoid & Devauex)
05. Kettles
06. Scud Books
07. Indian Steps (feat. Antony)
08. Lil Djembe
09. Deepspace (feat. Miguel)
10. Shadows
11. Resistance (feat. Jhené Aiko)
12. Portrait of Luci
13. System
14. Brand New World

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.