Loading Posts...

After last week’s announcement that Nordic powerhouses Robyn and Röyksopp were releasing a joint mini album, a couple of the album’s tracks have found there way onto Youtube.

Now, club banger ‘Do It Again‘ looks to have been removed but if you’re quick you can get a little peak of another track ‘Every Little Thing‘ below which nails that whole moody Norwegian pop thing.

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.