Loading Posts...

Du Tonc have been one of 2013’s real surprise packages, and they’re set to finish the year off with a bang with of a remixes package of their second track ‘Surging Memories‘, with Belgium’s ATTAR! confirmed as one of the remixers, which is scheduled for a December release.

In other Du Tonc news, you can download the duo’s second mixtape and well as download of the track that started it all: ‘Darkness‘.

1. Campion – Another Day (Original Mix)
2. Beard In Dust – Revolution In Mordor
3. Beard Science – THe Philly Bus Stop (Bead Science Disco Dub)
4. Drop out Orchestra – Come Home 2013
5. Crusaders – My lady (Purple Disco Machine Re Edit)
6. Art Of Tones – I Don’t Think That’s Music
7. Rayko – Excitation
8. Dinosaur Jr – Feel The Pain (Leo Zero Edit)
9. Matis Aguayo – Menta Latte (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
10. Kolsch – Goldfisch
11. The Magician – Enchanted Land
12. Kolsch – Zig (Original Mix)

Andrew Rafter

Andrew Rafter is the editor and founder of Harder Blogger Faster.